Book 1: Ascend Little Wolf : www.amazon.com/dp/B07X55Z8T4
Book 2: Hunt Little Wolf : www.amazon.com/dp/B07ZPLRP56
Book 3: Fight Little Wolf : www.amazon.com/dp/B084TRWV1T
Book 4: Attack Little Wolf 🔥 Pre-order Now 🔥 : www.amazon.com/dp/B0869B2BTV
Novella: A Very Klaus Christmas🎄Pre-order🎄: www.amazon.com/dp/B086SH9M8G

Five book series to be complete around July 2020.

🐾Lycans, Dragons, Wolves and Bears
🐾 m/m and m/m/m
🐾True / Fated mates
🐾 Med – fast burn
🐾blood and gore
🐾 reverse harem romance (why choose)

About Serenity Rayne

Serenity Rayne loves to write paranormal stories. Her first book out Hide Little Wolf is a dream come true. She read a ton of books over the years, and always felt they were missing something. So she was encouraged to write the book she has always wanted to read.

In real life she is a mom, wife and outdoors woman. She loves supporting and being supportive of others. You’ll find in her books that the female characters are strong independent women that don’t lose their bite no matter what is thrown their way.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here