Fall in love with this paw-some collection of 12 shifter romances.

From spell-binding romances to heart pounding adventures, there’s something for everyone in this collection of paranormal and urban fantasy romances. Whether you want to challenge the alpha, fall for the bear, or fly with the dragon, you can find it all within these pages.

This set includes the following full-length books:

Claimed by her Cougar by New York Times Bestselling Author Felicity Heaton
Oracle Defiant by USA Today Bestselling Authors Keira Blackwood & Liza Street
Deceived by USA Today Bestselling Author Ann Gimpel
Protectors of Poison by USA Today Bestselling Author Laura Greenwood
Rescued by Bears by USA Today Bestselling Author Skye MacKinnon
Sea Dragon’s Hunger by USA Today Bestselling Author Rebecca Rivard
Wolf’s Whisper by USA Today Bestselling Author Arizona Tape
Beginnings by J.A. Belfield
Breath of Night by Ophelia Bell
A Sorcerer’s Night by Marie-Claude Bourque
Induction by T.K. Eldridge
The Alpha Heist by Kate Rudolph

Amazon UK   /   Amazon US
Link to the boxset on Felicity Heaton Website


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here