✯✯🧹HINDSIGHT’S A WITCH🧹✯✯
✯AUTHOR: Skyler Andra
✯RELEASE DATE: 13th October

✯BLURB

Hindsight’s a Witch and I should have seen it coming.

I won my team’s respect, but I haven’t won their trust. If we want out of this prison, we’re going to have fight like hell, and catch the most dangerous escaped supernatural to earn enough points for our freedom. But my men have dark secrets that could lock us away for good. Secrets we can’t keep forever. One day they’re going to come back and haunt us. And today’s that day. I should never have given my heart to four criminals. Never.

Hindsight’s A Witch is book 2 in the Guild of Guardians series, a supernatural prison academy reverse harem with plenty of action, swoon-worthy men, and a feisty, sassy heroine determined to end up on top. For fans of Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Cassandra Clare’s Shadow Hunters.

✯ Universal Amazon link: books2read.com/Hindsightwitch


✯Author Bio:

Never say never. That’s Skyler’s attitude, and she fills her heroines and heroes with that same philosophy. Skyler is an Aussie who loves traveling and her goal is to one day visit every country in the world. When she’s not writing, she’s snuggling with a good book and her furbabies. At heart she’s a gaming nerd, Pilates and martial arts enthusiast.

✯Newsletter: newsletter skylerandra.com/index.php/subscribe
✯Author Page: https://www.facebook.com/Skyler-Andra-author-324882698294312
✯FB Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/2097118820535541
✯Amazon author page: https://www.amazon.com/Skyler-Andra/e/B00JQTFBRI

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here